A couple of weeks ago on July 10th, I took the train over to Williamsburg for the Red Bull Creation event held in McCarren Park. While in the midst of my reporting for GammaSquad, I was overcome with heat and exhaustion (but not heat exhaustion) from the over 90-degree weather; but as I sweat through most of my clothes, I was more surprised at how some of the male attendees were able to simultaneously deal with the heat and look hip enough for Brooklyn.

Check out the photos I took after the jump.

* Original photography by Nick Romano *

Leave a Reply

